Text size A A A
Follow us on facebook twitter linkedin instagram google+ vimeo tumblr

Life Membership

Vintage Aircraft Association Lifetime Membership – $975

You must be an EAA Lifetime Member to become a Vintage Lifetime Member. A VAA Lifetime Member becomes part of an exclusive group of aviators who have chosen to act as stewards of vintage aviation and the backbone of VAA’s and EAA’s mission to support the passionate pursuit of flight.

VAA Lifetime Members lead by example through their demonstrated dedication to aviation’s future. And with their help, and yours, VAA can preserve the unwavering spirit of more than a century of aviation pioneers, innovators, and heroes.

By demonstrating your commitment to aviation as a VAA Lifetime Member, you’ll be rewarded with all the exclusive benefits only Lifetime Members receive:


• A personalized Lifetime Member jacket

• A personalized VAA Lifetime Member card

• Customized VAA Lifetime Member plaque

• VAA Lifetime Membership pin and decals

• Listed below as a VAA Lifetime Member alongside your fellow Lifetime Members

• You’ll receive the knowledge and pride that you’re contributing to the future of flight and expressing an unsurpassed dedication to aviation.

Become A VAA Lifetime Member

Call 1-800-JOIN-EAA
Mon – Fri: 8 am – 6 pm (CT)
Sat: 8 am – 4 pm (CT)

or call 920-426-5912
from outside the US.

Click here to enroll online.

Become a Vintage Lifetime Member TODAY!

Vintage Life Members

Michael Aichele

Mike Allcorn

Dillon Barron

Mike Barron

Hobart Bates

Brent Blue

Howard Bohl

Walter Bowe

Jerry Brown

Linda Brown

George Carney

Terry Chamberlain

Jeffrey Chapman

Scott Church

Ed Cooper

Gary Covington

Daniel Cullman

Patrick Donovan

Christy Ellison

Orlo Ellison

Chris Feaster

Jennifer Feaster

John Fiedler

Wayne Forshey

JoAnne Fox

Tim Fox

Pickens Freeman

Paul Fullerton

James Gorman

Shane Grass

Donis Hamilton

Kurt Hannemann

Larry Harmacinski

Jason Hickox

Chad Hill

Mark Holliday

Ron Horton

Jennifer Jacob

Richard James

Fredrick Johnson

Mark Kellett

Frank Lang

Joseph Leverone

Sam Lipscomb

Robert Lumley

Glen Marshall

Christopher McClure

Ernest McOdrum

Nico Meijer

Helen Miller

James Miller

Keren Monteith

Jeff Montgomery

Jeffrey Muhlenkort

Richard Murray

John Parish

Richard Parsons

Joseph Norris

Doug Platten

Thomas Platts

Audrey Poberezny

Tom Poberezny

Kevin Pullum

Alan Redd

War Reese

Geoff Robison

Paul Roth

Joseph Roux

Mike Sauer

Lora Sauer

Albert Schiffer

Mike Schiffer

William Scott

Robert Siegfried

Thomas Siegler

Jason Seavolt

Sabu Sivaraman

Jon Thayer

Craig Thighe

Walter Thilly

John Turgyan

Keith Uhls

Bryce Ulmer

Mark White

Eric Whyte

Sarah Wilson

Krista Wise

Mary Wood

Woodson Woods

Ryan Wubben

Jim Zazas

Follow us on facebook twitter linkedin instagram google+ vimeo tumblr