Text size A A A
Follow us on facebook twitter linkedin instagram google+ vimeo tumblr

Cessna

Cessna 150-152 Club
Our Postal Address:
Cessna 150-152 Club
P.O. Box 5298
Central Point, OR 97502
Telephone Messages 24 hrs:
541-772-8601
www.cessna150-152.com

Membership Coordinator – Jo Ann Meler
Joining, Renewals, Password Requests.
membership@cessna150152.com

Classified Advertising:
New ads, Changes.
classifieds@cessna150152.com

Cessna 150-152 Pilot Newsletter:
Advertising, Article submissions, Letters to the Editor
editor@cessna150152.com

Cessna 175 & Skylark Club
Rick Anderson (Primary contact)
122 Fox Meadows Ct.
Howell, MI 48843
517-375-1480
ce175skylark@yahoo.com
Herb Driskill (Alternate Contact)
10021 Dover Dr.
Yukon, OK 73099
hdriskill@aol.com

Cessna Flyer Association
editor@cessnaflyer.org
sales@cessnaflyer.org
www.cessnaflyer.org
Dues: $40/yr

Cessna Owner Organization
Dan Weiler, Executive Director
N7450 Aanstad Rd
Iola, WI 54945
888-692-3776
715-445-4053 , ext 118
help@cessnaowner.org
www.cessnaowner.org
Dues: $49.95/yr; or $29.95 online
Cessna magazine: Monthly

Cessna Pilots Association
John Frank, Executive Director
3940 Mitchell Rd.
Santa Maria, CA 93456
805-934-0493
www.cessna.org
Dues: $55 US, Canada, Mexico
$70 Int’l
CPA Magazine, Monthly
E-ATIS Electronic, Weekly,

Cessna T50 SmallCessna T-50 “The Flying Bobcats”
Jon D. Larson
P.O. Box 566
Auburn, WA, 98071
253-326-3603
skykingdoug@hotmail.com
www.angelfire.com.mi2/bobcat
Contact club for dues info
Publication: Quarterly

Eastern Cessna 190-195 Association
Cliff Crabs
25575 Butternut Ridge Road
North Olmsted, OH 44070
440-777-4025
ccrabs@aol.com
Dues: $15 initial, then as required
Publication: 4/yr.

International Bird Dog Association
(L-19/O-1)
Dan Kelly
343 Texas Heritage Dr.
LaVernia, TX 78121
830-391-4120
dankelly@gvec.net
www.IBDAweb.com
Dues: $30/yr. US; $50 Int’l
E-newsletter Monthly

Cessna 120 140 Small

International Cessna 120-140 Association
P.O. Box 830092
Richardson, TX 75083-0092
Email president@cessna120-140.org
www.cessna120-140.org

Christian Vehrs
President
225 Middling Lane
Fayetteville, Georgia 30214

770-460-6164

Email Christian.s.vehrs@delta.com

 

Cessna 170 SmallInternational Cessna 170 Association, Inc.
22 Vista View Ln.
Cody, WY 82414
307-587-6397
headquarters@cessna170.org
www.cessna170.org
Dues: $45/yr USD
170 News, Quarterly

 

 

International Cessna 180-185 Club
International Cessna 180/185 Club
Steve Goebel
PO Box 6
Mountain Home, TX 78058
830-866-3080
president@skywagons.org
www.skywagons.org
Dues:  $25/yr
Publication:  6/yr

International Cessna 195 Club
Larry Nelson
632 N. Tyler Rd.
St. Charles, IL 60174
630-513-7002
larrynelsonarchitect@mchsi.com
www.cessna195.org
Dues: $25/yr
Web area for Members Only

Follow us on facebook twitter linkedin instagram google+ vimeo tumblr